Moodle Show My Homework Parent Pay Parent Pay GCSE pod
WEST DERBY SCHOOL
WEST DERBY SCHOOL
Moodle Moodle Parent Pay Parent Pay GCSE pod
Parents > Important Dates

Important Dates

Assessment Weeks 2018/2019

Year Group Assessment Week 1 Assessment Week 2 Assessment Week 3
7 12th November - 16th November 11th March - 15th March 10th June - 14th June
8 5th November - 9th November 11th February - 15th February 3rd June - 7th June
9 1st October - 5th October 28th January - 1st February 420th May - 24th May
10 29th October - 2nd November 25th February - 1st March 10th June - 14th June (Mock Exams)
11 17th September - 21st September 14th January - 18th January (Full Mocks) 18th March - 20th March (English & Maths Mock Only)
12 12th November - 18th November 14th January - 18th January (Full Mocks) 11th March - 15th March
13 12th November - 16th November 14th January - 18th January (Full Mocks) 11th March - 15th March
 

Parents' Evenings 2018/2019

Year Group Autumn Term Spring Term
7 Thursday 4th October Wednesday 3rd March
8 Thursday 29th November Wednesday 13th March (Options Evening)
9 Thursday 1st November Wednesday 20th March
10 Thursday 22nd November Thursday 11th July
11 Thursday 11th October Wednesday 13th February
12 &13 Thursday 4th October Wednesday 6th February

CONTACT US

West Derby School
364 West Derby Road
Liverpool L13 7HQ
Headteacher : Sian Graham Contact Member of Staff : Lorraine Rigby
Chair of Governors : Karen Callant SENCO : Helen Howe

SUBMIT AN ENQUIRY

Directions

How do you find us?

Travelling By Car: Visitor parking is off Bankfield Road
Travelling By Train: Broad Green/Wavertree Technology Park.
By Bus: From Liverpool city centre – Numbers 15, 13 and 12 routes

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue